Contact details of the network members


cropped-cropped-hands-logo-centred.jpg


Dundee University

Contact: Fiona Clark/Susan Levy

01382 381400

ESW-sw-cugroup@dundee.ac.uk


Glasgow Caledonian University

Contact: Pearse McCusker

0141 331 8828

pearse.mccusker@gcu.ac.uk


Strathclyde University

Contact: Sally Paul

0141 444 8756

sally.paul@strath.ac.uk


Open University

Contact: Jenny Bew

0131 549 7148

jenny.bew@open.ac.uk


Robert Gordon University

Contact: Claire Marsden/Iain Fisk/Iain Turnbull/Mike Sutherland

01224 262000 (switchboard)

c.miller2@rgu.ac.uk

i.p.fisk@rgu.ac.uk

i.turnbull1@rgu.ac.uk

m.sutherland@rgu.ac.uk


University of Edinburgh

Contact: Jackie Gulland

0131 650 8256

Jackie.Gulland@ed.ac.uk


University of Stirling – Unity

Unity.wordpress.org.uk

Contact: Sian Lucas/Fiona Sherwood-Johnson

01786 467980

s.e.lucas@stir.ac.uk

f.c.sherwood-johnson@stir.ac.uk


University of the West of Scotland – VIEWS ‘Voices in Education in the West of Scotland’

Contact: Debbie Innes/Jeremy Millar

0141 848 3779

Deborah.Innes@uws.ac.uk

Jeremy.Millar@uws.ac.uk

Advertisements